STRATEGY

Strategy, the nucleus
of future success

Today, successful business models and markets depend more than ever on two factors: an increased awareness of using and conserving resources in conducting business, and the ever-present digital transformation. We’re convinced that players who know the right determining factors and take bold, proactive measures will effectively turn changes into lasting improvements.

Strategy is where we find the best-possible alignment for your company with future goals – providing key points of orientation for your organisation and manage­ment team, your brand, and for all internal and external communi­cation.

Culture before process

Companies aren’t like machines. Instead, they are a community of engaged people. Our approach to strategy sees the brand as a means of promoting culture – and, if necessary, a necessary manage­ment tool for bringing about change. We work with you to find perspectives for your company’s very important focus on its customers and the rest of society. This is how we connect purpose to business develop­ment. At the same time, we reveal how this culture of entrepreneurial coexistence can also be your strength.

Awaken and harness
attraction

Any brand that plays a major role in society today captivates people through meaningful interactions that create value. As strategists, our goal is to identify these forces of attraction and put them to use for your company. To do this, we focus intensively on your company and markets, as well as people’s motivations and behaviours.

08 kms team strategy meeting 3 2
Guide brands
into the future

Where do you see your company in one, five or ten years? It will be wherever you and your brand take it. In fact, the brand is one of the most powerful tools you have to realign your company with your goals when confronted with volatile market conditions. We devise the right strategy for your individual company, including specific development scenarios as well as recom­men­dations for action to ensure a continuous, consistent and seam­less transformation.

Turn tomorrow’s plans
into reality

The best strategy is worthless on paper. As an experienced implementation partner, working with us will translate into tangible results more quickly. We play an active role as a strategy ambassador – conveying the purpose, change targets and specific need for action to all stakeholders, both internally and externally. This is how we ensure that your strategy is implemented effectively and comprehensively throughout the entire company.

10 kms team strategy support 3 2
Strategy covers:
  • Audit & research
  • Brand & marketing strategy
  • Growth strategies
  • Positioning / identity
  • Purpose & corporate vision
  • Brand architecture
  • Change management & culture
  • Agile organisation & processes
  • Employer branding & value proposition
Meet the team
  • Kms team vera schnitzlein 01 4 3

    Vera Schnitzlein

    Head of Strategy

  • Kms team simon betsch 01 4 3

    Simon Betsch

    Managing Partner

  • Kms team nadine nadler 01 4 3

    Nadine Nadler

    Strategy Director

STRATEGY

Strategie, der Nukleus der Zukunftserfolge

Funktionierende Geschäfts­modelle und Märkte hängen heute mehr denn je von zwei Faktoren ab: dem Wandel zum ressourcen­bewussten Wirtschaften und der digitalen Trans­formation. Wir sind überzeugt: wer die richtigen Einfluss­größen früh erkennt, wer voraus­schauend und mutig handelt, wird aus Veränderung auch Verbesserung machen.

In der Strategie erarbeiten wir die bestmögliche Ausrichtung Ihres Unter­nehmens auf zukünftige Ziele – und schaffen zentrale Orientie­rungspunkte für Ihre Organisation und Ihr Manage­ment, für das Branding sowie für die Kommuni­kation nach innen und außen.

Kultur vor Prozess

Unternehmen sind keine Maschinen, sondern eine Gemeinschaft engagierter Menschen. Unser Ansatz in der Strategie betrachtet die Marke als kultur­stiftendes und, wenn notwendig, veränderndes Managemen­twerkzeug. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen finden wir Perspektiven für die bedeutungs­volle Gesellschafts- und Kunden­orientierung Ihres Unternehmens. So verbinden wir seinen Sinn mit seiner Geschäfts­entwicklung. Dabei beant­worten wir auch, wie die Kultur des unter­nehme­rischen Zusammen­lebens zu Ihrer Stärke wird.

Wie man Anziehungskräfte
weckt und nutzt

Ein Marke, die als Gravitations­punkt in der Gesell­schaft wirkt, zieht Menschen durch sinnvolle und wert­stiftende Interaktionen in ihren Bann. Unser Ziel in der Strategie­beratung ist es, diese Anziehungs­kräfte für Ihr Unter­nehmen zu identifizieren und zu nutzen. Dazu beschäftigen wir uns intensiv mit Ihrem Unter­nehmen, Ihren Märkten sowie Motivationen und Verhaltens­mustern der Menschen.

08 kms team strategy meeting 3 2
Mit Strategie Marken
vorausschauend steuern

Wo steht Ihr Unternehmen in einem, fünf oder zehn Jahren? Da, wo Sie es mittels Ihrer Marke hinsteuern. Denn die Marke ist eines Ihrer mächtigsten Werk­zeuge, um sich im volatilen Markt­umfeld immer wieder neu auf die eigenen Ziele auszu­richten. Die dafür not­wen­dige Strategie erarbei­ten wir indivi­duell für Ihr Unter­nehmen, inklusive konkreter Ent­wick­lungs­szenarien sowie Handlungs- und Maß­nahmen­empfeh­­lungen für die kontinuierlich selbst­ähnliche, bruchlose Trans­formation.

Damit Zukunftspläne Wirklichkeit werden

Auf dem Papier ist die beste Strategie wertlos. Mit uns als erfahrenem Im­plementie­rungs­partner an Ihrer Seite entwickelt sie hingegen umso rascher konkrete Wirkung. Wir übernehmen dabei die Rolle des aktiven Strategie­botschafters. Auf externer und interner Ebene vermitteln wir Sinn, Veränderungs­ziele und den konkreten Handlungs­bedarf gegenüber allen Stake­holdern. So sichern wir die unter­nehmens­über­greifende, strategie­konforme Umsetzung Ihrer Strategie.

10 kms team strategy support 3 2
Strategie umfasst:
  • Audit & Research
  • Marken- & Marketingstrategie
  • Wachstumsstrategien
  • Positionierung / Identität
  • Purpose & Corporate Vision
  • Markenarchitektur
  • Change Management & Kultur
  • Agile Organisation & Prozesse
  • Employer Branding & Value Proposition
Meet the team
  • Kms team vera schnitzlein 01 4 3

    Vera Schnitzlein

    Head of Strategy

  • Kms team simon betsch 01 4 3

    Simon Betsch

    Managing Partner

  • Kms team nadine nadler 01 4 3

    Nadine Nadler

    Strategy Director