WHOWE ARE

What role will brands and companies play in the future of our society? It’s difficult to find solid answers to this alone. That’s why we bring together people who like to think and work as a team, inspiring and challenging each other to achieve even greater results. We want to provide a sense of purpose with bold, progressive solutions that make a lasting impact; ideas that are both moving and captivating.

In these changing times, it’s increas­ingly important for companies to know what they stand for. They need to have a reason why they exist, and be able to identify what difference they wish to make in the market.

Vera Schnitzlein

This is also why we develop brands as systems that spark emotional connections and drive company success. We see ourselves as a »think-and-do-tank«, providing forward-thinking consulting, concept development and implementation services tailored to each of our partners.

04 kms team who we are simon2 2 1
I want to work with companies in order to help them change and improve.

Simon Betsch

We work side-by-side with our clients, providing valuable orien­tation, a solid approach and strong advice for their success. It’s this level of commit­ment and respon­sibility that gives us the free­dom to grow and thrive together.

We have many examples of clients that show the strong impact good design has on business success – even transforming an industry.

Jessica Krier

07 kms team who we are halle 4 3

WHOWE ARE

Welche Rolle spielen Marken und Unternehmen in der Zukunft unserer Gesellschaft? Tragfähige Antworten findet man nicht im Alleingang. Wir bringen Menschen zusammen, die im Team denken und arbeiten, sich gegenseitig inspirieren, heraus­fordern und gemeinsam gewinnen wollen. Wir wollen Sinn stiften mit progressiven, mutigen Lösungen, die nachhaltig Spuren hinterlassen; Ideen, die bewegen und begeistern.

In Zeiten zunehmen­der Ver­ände­rung wird es immer wichtiger für Unter­nehmen zu wissen, wofür sie stehen. Sie müssen eine Antwort darauf haben, warum es sie gibt und welchen Unter­schied sie im Markt machen möchten.

Vera Schnitzlein

Deshalb entwickeln wir Marken als Systeme, die Emotionen wecken und für Unternehmen zum Erfolgsmotor werden. Wir sehen uns als »think-and-do-tank«, der unseren Kunden individuell richtige, fortschrittliche Beratung, Konzeption und Umsetzung bietet.

04 kms team who we are simon2 2 1
Ich will mit Unter­nehmen arbeiten, um Verände­rungen und Verbesse­rungen zu gestalten.

Simon Betsch

Unsere Auftraggeber arbeiten bei uns Schulter an Schulter mit Menschen, die Orientierung stiften und sie mit Haltung und Meinung erfolgsorientiert beraten. So können wir sinnvoll, frei, verant­wortungs­bewusst und als Gemein­schaft wachsen.

Wir haben viele Beispiele auf Kunden­seite, die zeigen, dass gutes Design ganz stark zum Geschäfts­erfolg bei­ge­tragen und eine Branche ve­rändert hat.

Jessica Krier

07 kms team who we are halle 4 3