01 kms team foris keyvisuals01 16 9

 FORIS

FORIS AG is a pioneer: The com­pany was the first to develop and offer financing for commer­cial legal costs, and success­fully estab­lished itself in the German-speaking world in 1998. 

What does this mean? FORIS assumes the financial risk in general civil and commer­cial legal disputes. If the case is won, the com­pany shares in the profits. If not, FORIS covers all legal costs. The revolu­tionary aspect of this business: As an owner of a civil or commer­cial claim, you can initiate a legal dispute without using your own liquid assets. With monetarisation FORIS goes even one step further: In addition to taking over the costs of the legal dispute, the com­pany also pays part of the sum at issue.

  • Brand & marketing strategy
  • Positioning / identity
  • Corporate design
At FORIS, we strive every day to provide top-quality finan­cial services with the dili­gence and reli­ability people expect from us. KMS TEAM amazed us by exceeding our expec­tations in every respect.

Theo Paeffgen,

Brand development

The FORIS project was very compre­hensive: We needed to make the brand more efficient and realign the strategy to position, design and commu­nicate it more effec­tively. We achieved this by developing a strong umbrella brand and an identity that effec­tively reflects FORIS’ services and expertise.

We created a power­ful umbrella brand for FORIS to bundle all of its legal services, which previously had different names. The advantage of the single brand: Every time the brand name is mentioned, it automati­cally addresses and covers all other areas of activity. We refined the brand identity and developed a communi­cation concept with the overarching idea »Expanding the scope«.

Website

The new website clearly commu­nicates that FORIS cus­tomers benefit from compre­hensive services from a single source. FORIS is the partner that provides support and security. The interactive experience intuitively guides users every step of the way, from the initial contact to the signed contract.

FORIS

FORIS is a publicly listed company based in Bonn, founded in 1996. In 1998, it introduced financing for commer­cial legal costs in Germany. As of 2019, the company had 35 employees and generated sales of 22 million euros.

Services
  • Brand & marketing strategy
  • Positioning / identity
  • Brand architecture
  • Corporate design
  • Motion design
  • Logo design
  • Imagery / illustration / iconography
  • Naming / tagline
  • Websites / apps
  • Brand & corporate communication
  • Brand communication & campaign

01 kms team foris keyvisuals01 16 9

 FORIS

Die FORIS AG ist ein Pionier: Sie hat die gewerb­liche Prozess­kosten­finanzierung erfunden und bereits 1998 im deutsch­sprachigen Raum erfolg­reich etabliert. 

Worum geht es dabei? Bei Rechts­streitig­keiten aus dem Zivil- und Wirtschafts­recht über­nimmt die FORIS das finanzielle Risiko. Wird der Prozess gewonnen, geht eine Erfolgs­beteiligung an sie. Wird der Prozess verloren, trägt sie die gesamten Prozess­kosten. Das Revolutionäre: Als Inhaber von zivil- oder wirt­schafts­rechtlichen Forde­rungen kann man Rechts­streitig­keiten ohne den Einsatz eigener Liquidität führen. Und die FORIS geht noch einen Schritt weiter. Bei der Monetari­sierung über­nimmt sie nicht nur die Kosten des Rechts­streits, sondern zusätzlich die Auszahlung eines Teils der streitigen Forderung.

  • Marken- & Marketingstrategie
  • Positionierung / Identität
  • Corporate Design
Für FORIS als Finanz­dienst­leister ist hohe Leistung gepaart mit Sorg­falt und einem hohen Maß an Zuver­lässigkeit täglicher An­spruch – KMS TEAM hat uns dadurch verblüfft, dass in allen Bereichen unsere Erwar­tungen über­troffen wurden.

Theo Paeffgen,

Markenentwicklung

Unsere Aufgabe für FORIS war umfas­send: Es galt, die Marke effizi­enter zu machen, sie strate­gisch richtig aufzu­stellen, sie wirk­sam zu positio­nieren, zu gestalten und zu kommuni­zieren. Das erreichten wir durch eine kraft­volle Dach­marke und einen Marken­auftritt, der die Leistung und Kompetenz der FORIS adäquat wider­spiegelt.

Wir kreierten für FORIS eine starke Dach­marke und bündelten darunter alle Rechts­dienst­leistungen, die vorher verschie­dene Namen trugen. Der Vorteil: Durch die Mono­marke werden alle Leistungs­bereiche in der Kommu­ni­kation auto­matisch mit­erwähnt. Wir haben die Marken­identität geschärft und ein Kommu­ni­kations­konzept mit der Leitidee »Spiel­räume erweitern« entwickelt.

Webauftritt

Die neue Website kommuni­ziert ganz klar: Bei der FORIS erhält der Kunde alle Leistungen aus einer Hand, die FORIS ist Partner, entlastet und gibt Sicher­heit. Die inter­aktive Aufbe­reitung führt den User intuitiv von der Kontakt­aufnahme bis zum Vertrag.

FORIS

Das deutsche, börsen­notierte Unter­nehmen FORIS mit Sitz in Bonn wurde 1996 gegründet und führte 1998 die gewerbliche Prozess­kosten­finanzierung in Deutsch­land ein. Im Jahr 2019 beschäftigte das Unter­nehmen 35 Mitar­beiter und erzielte einen Umsatz von 22 Millionen €.

Unsere Leistungen
  • Marken- & Marketingstrategie
  • Positionierung / Identität
  • Markenarchitektur
  • Corporate Design
  • Motion Design
  • Logo Design
  • Bildsprache / Illustration / Ikonographie
  • Naming / Claim
  • Websites / Apps
  • Brand & Corporate Communication
  • Markenkommunikation & Kampagne